Wednesday, December 22, 2010

Sojourner EP by Liquid Divine

We just learned that Liquid Divine will release a special and exclusive EP with remixes of their great Sojourner track featuring Frank M. Spinath.
Diskonnekted is featured with a remix.
The E.P. will be strictly limited and hand numbered! Soon out for pre-order at

01 Sojourner (Single Edit)
02 Planet Zoo (Aqualite Remix)
03 Sojourner (Diskonnekted Remix)
04 Sojourner (Club Edit)
05 Die to meet you (Parasite Edit)
06 Want (Dejan Samardzik Remix)
07 Comagirl (Flaque Remix)