Sunday, August 25, 2013

Tracklist revealed

We're happy to reveal the tracklist of the forthcoming EP!

1. Yesteryears (Radio Existence)
2. Yesteryears (Neuroticfish mix)
3. Personal Demon (Radio Existence)
4. Empty (Radio Existence)
5. Neverland (Halo In Reverse Mix)
6. Justify (VIP)
7. Yesteryears (Edge Of Dawn mix)
8. Yesteryears (Liquid Newt mix)
9. Tunnel Vision (This Morn' Omina mix)
10. Yesteryears (Ambient)

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Announcing the forthcoming Yesteryears EP

We are excited to announce a forthcoming club EP with some extraordinary remixes. Main theme is the track ‘Yesteryears’ from our current album ‘Hotel Existence’. ‘Yesteryears’ was originally introduced on Septic X by Dependent Records.

We are proud both Neuroticfish and Edge of Dawn made astonishing club versions. We made a new club edit ourselves, and we’re happy to introduce the new solo project by our keyboard player, Liquid Newt, showcasing his promising skills with a remix.

This Morn' Omina joins the impressive tracklist with a remix for our track ‘Tunnel Vision’, while Halo In Reverse re-imagined the landscape of our ‘Neverland’. And then there’s that new club edit of ‘Empty’ and the heavy beat re-interpretation of the old ‘Personal Demon’.

We’re still working on a final tracklist, but we hope you are thrilled already. Out this fall on Alfa Matrix. Visual artist Ishoothorizon, who shot the cover picture, will join us again for a new video.