Sunday, August 25, 2013

Tracklist revealed

We're happy to reveal the tracklist of the forthcoming EP!

1. Yesteryears (Radio Existence)
2. Yesteryears (Neuroticfish mix)
3. Personal Demon (Radio Existence)
4. Empty (Radio Existence)
5. Neverland (Halo In Reverse Mix)
6. Justify (VIP)
7. Yesteryears (Edge Of Dawn mix)
8. Yesteryears (Liquid Newt mix)
9. Tunnel Vision (This Morn' Omina mix)
10. Yesteryears (Ambient)